skip to main content

Special Education Department

School Psychologists, Social Workers, Elementary Counselors

 

District School Psychologist

Corinne Scheidt              corinne.scheidt@northport.k12.ny.us             262-6616

District Behavior Consultant

Michael Comiskey              michael.comiskey@northport.k12.ny.us        262-6673

Northport High School

Vanessa Costanzo               Vanessa.costanzo@northport.k12.ny.us      486-7060 

Beth Dragone                    elizabeth.dragone@northport.k12.ny.us      262-6729

East Northport Middle School

Kristen Karkota                  kristen.karkota@northport.k12.ny.us          262-6776

Northport Middle School

Erin Girardin                      erin.girardin@northport.k12.ny.us              262-6759

Bellerose Avenue Elementary School

Lisa Quartararo                  lisa.quartararo@northport.k12.ny.us          262-1257

Dickinson Avenue Elementary School

Christi Moser                      christine.moser@northport.k12.ny.us        262-1407

Fifth Avenue Elementary School

Melanie Fisher                    melanie.fisher@northport.k12.ny.us        262-1409

Norwood Avenue Elementary School

Brandon Panzarella             brandon.panzarella@northport.k12.ny.us        262-1413

Ocean Avenue Elementary School       

Deborah Roth                       deborah.roth@northport.k12.ny.us       262-6795

Pulaski Road Elementary School

Veronique Hayek                Veronique.hayek@northport.k12.ny.us     262-6881

 

 

 

District School Social Workers 

 

Northport High School

Stephen Bouchet                 stephen.bouchet@northport.k12.ny.us    262-6796

Karen Peterson                    Karen.peterson@northport.k12.ny.us     262-6798    

East Northport Middle

 Mary Kleczka                     mary.kleczka@northport.k12.ny.us         262-7263

Northport Middle School

Darcy Pattison                    darcy.pattison@northport.k12.ny.us        262-8573

 

 

Elementary Counselors

 

Bellerose Avenue Elementary School

Alan Tener                         alan.tener@northport.k12.ny.us               262-6804

Dickinson Avenue Elementary

Caitlin Bisulco                    caitlin.bisulco@northport.k12.ny.us          262-6814

Fifth Avenue Elementary School

Beth Theofield                   beth.theofield@northport.k12.ny.us          262-6824

Norwood Avenue Elementary School

Nicole Barbier-Adil             nicole.barbier@northport.k12.ny.us           262-6834

Ocean Avenue Elementary School       

Theresa Pellegrino              theresa.pellegrino@northport.k12.ny.us    262-1415

Pulaski Road Elementary School

James Durand                   james.durand@northport.k12.ny.us           262-6854