skip to main content

Physical Education Department

Physical Education Teachers

High School Physical Education Teachers

154 Laurel Hill Road Northport, NY  11768
Contact information:
Phone
631-262-6698 Girls PE, 631-262-6697 Boys PE
Fax:
631-262-6699

John DeMartini  john.demartini@northport.k12.ny.us
Carol Rose  carol.rainson@northport.k12.ny.us
Aija Gipp   aija.gipp@northport.k12.ny.us
Kaylie Lalota  kaylie.lalota@northport.k12.ny.us 
Sean Lynch sean.lynch@northport.k12.ny.us
Rob Quarta  robert.quarta@northport.k12.ny.us
Shawn Scattergood shawn.scattergood@northport.k12.ny.us

 

Middle School Physical Education Teachers

East Northport Middle School Faculty
1075 Fifth Avenue East Northport, NY  11731
Contact information:
631-262-6770 
Fax:
631-262-6773

Al Cicio  albert.cicio@northport.k12.ny.us
Eileen Smith  eileen.msmith@northport.k12.ny.us
Thad Alberti   Robert.alberti@northport.k12.ny.us


Northport Middle School Faculty

11 Middleville Road Northport, NY  11768
Contact information:
631-262-6750 
Fax:
631-262-6793

Mike Bahr  michael.bahr@northport.k12.ny.us
Kate Ferrentino  kathryn.ferrentino@northport.k12.ny.us
Bobby Hamel  robert.hamel@northport.k12.ny.us

 

Elementary School Faculty

Bellerose Avenue School

253 Bellerose Avenue East Northport, NY  11731
Contact information
Phone:
631-262-6800 
Fax:
631-262-6805

Joe DeGergorio  joe.degergorio@northport.k12.ny.us

Dickinson Avenue School
120 Dickinson Avenue East Northport, NY  11731
Contact information 
Phone:
631-262-6810 
Fax:
631-262-6815

Lisa Shaffer lisa.shaffer@northport.k12.ny.us

Fifth Avenue School
1157 Fifth Avenue East Northport, NY  11731
Contact Information 
Phone:
631-262-6820 
Fax:
631-262-6825

Kevin McGinn  kevin.mcginn@northport.k12.ny.us

Norwood Avenue School
25 Norwood Road Northport, NY  11768
Contact information 
Phone: 
631-6830 
Fax:
631-262-6835

Tim Small  timothy.small@northport.k12.ny.us

Ocean Avenue School
100 Ocean Avenue Northport, NY  11768
Contact information 
Phone:
631-262-6840 
Fax:
631-262-6845

Stacie Norman  stacie.norman@northport.k12.ny.us

Pulaski Road School
623 Ninth Avenue East Northport, NY  11731
Contact information 
Phone:
631-262-6850 
Fax:
631-262-6855

Delores Scollan  delores.scollan@northport.k12.ny.us

Traveling Teachers
Kathleen Catania  kathleen.catania@northport.k12.ny.us
Rocco Colucci  rocco.colucci@northport.k12.ny.us
Christopher Fritch Christopher.fritch@northport.k12.ny.us
Allison Miglio  allison.miglio@northport.k12.ny.us