skip to main content

Technology & Engineering Faculty

Technology & Engineering Education Department   631.262.6704

Storch, David david.storch@northport.k12.ny.us District Chairperson
     
 Baranaskas, Jennifer  jennifer.baranaskas@northport.k12.ny.us  K-4 Districtwide STEM Specialist
 Wessinger, Adam  adam.wessinger@northport.k12.ny.us  Makerspace Facilitator
 Furstein, Brianne  brianne.furstein@northport.k12.ny.us  Makerspace Facilitator
     

East Northport Middle School

631.262.6770

Teacher

Braverman,Steven

steven.braverman@northport.k12.ny.us

 

Presti, Patrick

patrick.presti@northport.k12.ny.us

 

Ward, Dana

dana.ward@northport.k12.ny.us

Grade 5 STEM Specialist

     

Northport Middle School

631.262.6750

Teacher

Conte, Scott

scott.conte@northport.k12.ny.us 

 

Smith, Christopher

christopher.smith@northport.k12.ny.us

Torre, Michele

michelle.torre@northport.k12.ny.us

Grade 5 STEM Specialist

     

Northport High School

631.262.6704

Teacher

 

Claps, William

william.claps@northport.k12.ny.us

Moloney, Edward

 edward.moloney@northport.k12.ny.us

Robinson, Greg

gregory.robinson@northport.k12.ny.us

Roccisano, Danielle

 danielle.roccisano@northport.k12.ny.us 

Yarusso, Anthony

anthony.yarusso@northport.k12.ny.us