skip to main content

Special Education Department

District Speech/Language Department

 

Northport High School                                    262-7413

Krista Bowden                      krista.bowden@northport.k12.ny.us

Kasey MacPherson                kasey.macpherson@northport.k12.ny.us

 

East Northport Middle School                         262-6770

Patricia Fitzgerald                 patricia.fitzgerald@northport.k12.ny.us

Judy Schneider                     judy.schneider@northport.k12.ny.us

 

Northport Middle School                                 262-6750

Debra Larsen                        debra.larsen@northport.k12.ny.us

Krista Bowden                      krista.bowden@northport.k12.ny.us

 

Bellerose Elementary School                          262-6800

Judy Schneider                     judy.schneider@northport.k12.ny.us

 

Dickinson Elementary School                         262-6810

Mindy Kurtzman                   mindy.kurtzman@northport.k12.ny.us

Pamela Sydney                    pamela.sydney@northport.k12.ny.us

 

Fifth Avenue Elementary School                     262-6820

Vanessa Fichtner                 vanessa.fichtner@northport.k12.ny.us

 

 

Norwood Avenue Elementary School              262-6830

Vanessa Fichtner                 vanessa.fichtner@northport.k12.ny.us

 

 

Ocean Avenue Elementary School                  262-6840

Regina Karn                         regina.karn@northport.k12.ny.us

 

Pulaski Road Elementary School                    262-6850

Ruth Gaines                         ruth.gaines@northport.k12.ny.us

 Natalee Ambrozee              natalee.ambrozee@northport.k12.ny.us